Home > Trivial > Back after 1 year MIA!

Back after 1 year MIA!

I recalled that last year I’ve posted in a blog for a brief time.

After wrestling the recovery password system on wordpress, I finally have access to this blog again.

It seems that even after a year of inactivity, my monitor CPU in terminal still has some life. It warms me to see that during my brief period I had contributed in something that people, at least, wanted to see.  (For all I know, it could be that they looked and thought it was a horrible way to implement it and left)

In any case, let’s see if I can get this blog active again. I’ll try to get some interesting problems to solve, or neat little code snippets I’ve found.

Categories: Trivial
  1. September 29, 2010 at 7:35 am

    Pass a little violent code snippet love on over to refactory.org as well.. =]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

